Niko Skorpio presents N’GAI+COTD Tapes 1993–1995


Artisanal CDR + 16-page booklet + photo print
Handmade edition 30 copies

Downloads via Bandcamp

Release date May 1, 2023!

In stock


Unfinished and unreleased demo recordings from 1993–1995 made under project names PROJECT OF EVIL MINDS N’GAI and COLD ONCE TURNING DUST; transferred+processed+assembled by NIKO SKORPIO 2021–2022.
Booklet images 1993–1995 / design 2023.

Source recordings were made 1993–1995 on cassette tapes with a 4-tracker and a portable recorder under diverse circumstances in various locations – Kaarina, Turku, Utö, Jungfruskär, Porvoo, Perniö.

The N’GAI 1993 recordings were originally intended for a split tape with Herb Mullin (aka Lasse Marhaug), however they remained unfinished and unreleased at the time.

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 17 × 22 × 1 cm